Can someone do me a flavor?

Synnh

Bringer of Enlightenment
The flavor is black and it can be both bitter and sweet to the taste. I'm talking about BLACK METAL of course!, Our band's first album has been uploaded to a torrent site so we can distribute it quickly and easily to Webzines for reviews. I've never done this before and I can't tell if it works because I can't download it from my own computer because I'm seeding it at the same time so I need someone with a torrent client to test the download. This is a one time first come/first serve basis. Reply or PM me if your interested and/or can help. Hail!!

What's up with you? You're calling my mother a whore?:) That's just wrong.:) The reason I called that person a 'whore' is because he is 'selling' something on this board despite never being here before I'd say. And I really dislike those kinds of people. I'm all up for Vintersorg forum posters talking about their bands and projects, but I oh so despise people who prostitute their stuff around in places where it quite frankly just doesn't belong. SPAM! I'm sorry if I disturbed YOU with this but please... this isn't a trailer park.

In Reply To Vampyrian:

WTF are you talking about?! I'm not "selling" anything and me and my bandmate has been here before (and we were helped with converting some English lyrics to Swedish), just because I only have 4 posts doesn't mean this is spam. Some of us don't have time to visit every website, every forum, every hour/month/day/year. I'm simply asking someone to download our album to see if the download is functioning.

If anyone wishes..you can visit our MySpace site: http://www.myspace.com/sssupremacy