Hello all...newbie here!

Hey, I am a newbie too...well sort of...this was my 4th progpower and this would be the first one that I actually brought someone who could even remotly enjoy it...2 times with now X wife...once with friend of mine who came last year just to see MR Oliva...but was bored throughout eveything else...and then this time...finally met a woman who respects this stuff and has never seen anything like this and was blown freaking away by it...I remember what would possibly be the look on my face when I came to my first one and saw Evergrey, Angel Dust, and Dan Swano the first time...jaw was on the floor for two days....She looked the exact same....and we had a great time...She really enjoyed the corsett night..wore one of her own...again....jaw dropped......I read the forums all the time...go to the shows all the time...yall seem like great people...tooo bad im shy as hell and dont walk up and talk to anyone besides the dude in the wheel chair (forgot name drawing blank but he rocks like no other) and the metal ages guy (who i will forever remember sending me Masterplan enlighten me over icq way way way before it came out...) ....yall are both cool as hell.. Like I said, really shy....but we definately want to get involved more with you all....meet fellow lovers of the tunage....hopefully we can get to know some of yall over the next year and meet up at Progpower 7...anyway..an advance nice to meet you and talk to yall soon.....

genocya7 said:
Hey, I am a newbie too...

ALRIGHT - JUST WHICH ONE OF YOU FROM GENOCYA ARE YOU?? Better not be Tim or you're in for a sound lashing!! If you're NOT Tim, then "Hi!" My name is Tammy. I run Rock the Madhouse Michigan. Probably noone in your band knows of my company except Tim but we love you guys! I was at the Metal (minus) the Beast show at the Riverview. You guys were awesome!! Now which one of you is an avid ProgPower fan? I must know! :D