Hypocrisy announces line-up changes

thewendy

the webmistress
January 12 2004
Official press release Hypocrisy

-Hypocrisy announces line-up changes-

Hello everybody,

We would like to inform you of a change in the Hypocrisy line-up.

We had a band meeting today and the three of us decided that, for "our own" reasons, Lars Szöke will no longer play in the band.

It's always heavy when an orginal member leaves a band. Lars and I have been playing together for 20 years in different bands and he's been kicking the shit out of the drums in Hypocrisy for 13 years. But now it's time to move on.

The new drummer for Hypocrisy is none other than Horgh (ex-Immortal, Grimfist) and we´re convinced that he will kick the shit out of the drums as well... We will see you on The Arrival tour in either Europe or the USA, giving you 100%!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (see tourdates for confirmed dates)

Enjoy the new album, because we are.....
Peter/Hypocrisy

www.hypocrisy.tv

AS long as Horgh understands that not every moment of every song needs double bass and blast beats... it should be okay.

thewendy said:
January 12 2004
Official press release Hypocrisy

-Hypocrisy announces line-up changes-

Hello everybody,

We would like to inform you of a change in the Hypocrisy line-up.

We had a band meeting today and the three of us decided that, for "our own" reasons, Lars Szöke will no longer play in the band.

It's always heavy when an orginal member leaves a band. Lars and I have been playing together for 20 years in different bands and he's been kicking the shit out of the drums in Hypocrisy for 13 years. But now it's time to move on.

The new drummer for Hypocrisy is none other than Horgh (ex-Immortal, Grimfist) and we´re convinced that he will kick the shit out of the drums as well... We will see you on The Arrival tour in either Europe or the USA, giving you 100%!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (see tourdates for confirmed dates)

Enjoy the new album, because we are.....
Peter/Hypocrisy

www.hypocrisy.tv