I shouldn't ask this, but....

MetalManCPA

Papa Opeth
May 19, 2001
Visit site
OK, I know this is a stupid question to ask, but...

No matter how bad something is, jokes are always made. So have jokes about Bin Laden, or anything to do with last weeks events surfaced yet? I haven't heard anything yet, though I've seen a few political cartoons.

Yeah, I did see 2 cartoon jokes in the past week. One was Bin Laden's face with a huge crosshair across the middle. The other some girls copied off at work that was an American eagle with Bin Laden's head in between his beak. Had some silly little thing that said, "The bird is pissed."

:rolleyes:

Hopefully no one will be offended by "humor", no matter how twisted you may think it is. So I say, if you have a joke, say it. If the reader is offended, they need to lighten up just a bit.

here's one for all you hackers out there:

rm -rf /bin/laden

As a computer scientist myself I apologize for the cornyness, but what do you want us to do, we're computer scientists.

, if you have a joke, say it. If the reader is offended, they need to lighten up just a bit.

hmn, well the real reason i didnt want to say it was because it was shit. if you dont know about David Beckham you wont get it.

anywho here goes: '' did you hear about David Beckham evacuating his house, he heard Brooklyn was the next target''

(Brooklyn being his son) as i said that is a really shit joke, but the only one i know on this subject.:p

This is kind of bad, but in all honesty it made me laugh.
I recieved an E-mail at work entitled "Bin Laden Found!" Inside was picture of a 7-eleven cashier behind the counter with bin Laden's head attached.

I saw a mobile phone message that says...

Can i stay at your house tonight.......
everyone's kinda pissed off at me...

*(and as u press down it says)*

sender
ph#
Bin Laden

i found it amusing!