it's been a while............

Tide In Mind Out

ct_thrash
Mar 5, 2002
but yes, i am back!!!! lets see......i was gone for such a long time because of 1.-laziness and 2.-being busy with getting ready for high school graduation. Yes!!! I graduated on June 8th. I'm SO glad to be done with that bs!!!! Now I have to get a job. I was really psyched to apply for a job at the Dallas county morgue, but then I read under the job description that you drive bodies around and I don't have my license yet! DAMMNNNNN!!!!!! That would have been so cool. Sooo.....instead I'm just applying for a boring clerical job at the elections office. It pays decently and the hours are good, so I might as well give it a try. So how the hell is everyone? It's hotter than an sonofabitch here today.

Not much has been going on here
-Dragonlord has a band tourney going.
-Trapped's computer conked out, he shows up occasionally.
-MSC shows his face once in a while unfortunately, then get's flamed 'cause he chugs much ass-cock.
-A Iced Earth/Nevermore thread showed up AGAIN!
-Not much on the new album really.
-Warrel hasn't said shit about anything.

It's fucking hotter then hell here too. Damn, don't you love sprinklers on peoples lawn on the way back home? Me too.

Horrible thread!:lol:
And ten years later, all I do is school in some way, shape, or form. Happy high school graduation anniversary to me.

:ill:

*falls and breaks hip*

Yay, Cara!

I was class of '95 so my hip is even more fragile than yours. My first high school (the one I liked and had friends at) was 20 years ago now. Not sure I have accomplished anything in the intervening years.

Hooray for being old and fragile! Next year will be 20 years since my brother graduated. I still remember going out to buy a dress for that, and I remember the graduation itself like it was not that long ago. That's some crap.