Just showing some support...

Dec 17, 2007
Minnesota
www.kingcripple.com
I am new to the Subterranean Masquerade forum and just wanted to show my support. The wait for the material has been excruciating, but whenever the new material is complete I will have cash in hand...

I can't wait for the new grooves!:kickass:

I am new to the Subterranean Masquerade forum and just wanted to show my support. The wait for the material has been excruciating, but whenever the new material is complete I will have cash in hand...

I can't wait for the new grooves!:kickass:

=)

Welcome. Not to lively here as you can see but I love seeing some more support for this band and a new face here =).

"... a little dead in here..."

It seemed a lot busier here quite a while ago. But, I am usually late to the party anyway. When the new material drops things will pick up around here. In the meantime, I will settle for the mind trip that is Suspended Animation Dream!

April 7th, 2006, 04:44 AM #44 (permalink)
FUBAR

^ Im sure when the new material comes out this place will liven up...althougth that could be a while

Saturday, May 30th, 2009.

" As time passes me by, I avoid my painful doubt. "

I had a long, monotonous, typical night at work. This morning I drink, and listen to SM.

Hi there,

I'm really new here, I bought the Suspended Animation Dreams album and I love it! I have it for 2 weeks now, and it hasn't left my cd player yet! :worship:

On Wikipedia I read that the follow up album is called "In Pastille Colors". Any news about that one?

Hi there,

I'm really new here, I bought the Suspended Animation Dreams album and I love it! I have it for 2 weeks now, and it hasn't left my cd player yet! :worship:

On Wikipedia I read that the follow up album is called "In Pastille Colors". Any news about that one?