Just wanted to show you...

theforgotten

Dec 4, 2008
Kicevo,Republic of Macedonia
Hi guys!Just wanted to show you another artistic side of me.For those who don't know I'm graduated visual artist,painter,sculptor,graphic designer.I graduated at Academy of Fine Arts here in my country.I hope you'll like my artworks and you'll enjoy in the beautiful music from my country.Cheers!

Last edited by a moderator:
Holy shit. I know when I was younger I discovered I have the potential to be good at drawing but I don't know, it always seems so much work so I never tried it really. I just realize how much work it takes to get to your level so congratulations ! That "gollum-esque" drawing in the end is awesome. The woman lying just a little before is nice too.

Also, I dig "your country" music :)

Thank you guys!LeSedna like mixing and mastering music, it needs years and years of hard work to train your eye to be able to transfer everything you see around you on paper or on canvas in actual proportions.That "gollum-esque" drawing is 50x70 cm and its made after a small pencil sketch I did while I was on academy and I gave it to my brother as present.All nude drawings are made by real models that were posing while I was on academy also.Cheers guys! :)

Thank you guys!LeSedna like mixing and mastering music, it needs years and years of hard work to train your eye to be able to transfer everything you see around you on paper or on canvas in actual proportions.That "gollum-esque" drawing is 50x70 cm and its made after a small pencil sketch I did while I was on academy and I gave it to my brother as present.All nude drawings are made by real models that were posing while I was on academy also.Cheers guys! :)
I just woke up and I swear and thought I had read at first "its made after a small penis sketch I did..." :lol: