need certain tab - not CoB

Arystar

Kissing In The Shadows
Sep 26, 2010
Belgium
hey

im looking for someone who might feel liek doing a tab for me :)

i know its a strange request but im not good at hearing it since i never learned the theoritical guitar stuff(working on learning that some day).
anyways now i was wondering if some
one would like to tab me a certain song of which i CANNOT find a tab anywhere, i even asked the band themselves and they did not write down their music themselves..so

the band could tell me the song is in D# (1/2 step down)

here is the song

now before stupid argument starts, im just asking if someone might feel like it and would earn my evergratefullness.

Last edited by a moderator:
I don't know shit about theory. The only thing I know is that the lower string of an guitar is an E, followed by an A and ends with an e, but I know how to tab songs. And that song is really easy to tab. I don't see your problem?

Which program do you use for recordings? You only need to pan it and slow it down to 80%. Keys are crystal clear, drums are easy.

What I got in 1 minute:

First three chords are D5, A#5 and C5, after a while the D5 is played with some different rhythm.

What I think that the mainriff (?) is : 3 palm muted D on the A string followed by A on D string, muted D on A and A# on D string. This is played twice, you then go to the E-string, 3 palm muted A# on E string, F on A string, 5 palm muted A# on E string and then F, E and D on A-string.

The audio quality isn't that bad either as it usually is with early albums of that genre so go for it.

What I got in 1 minute:

First three chords are D5, A#5 and C5, after a while the D5 is played with some different rhythm.