New Website Up, What do you guys think?!

I don't like your logo, Amber, your Name, your Job and that umbrella, just to much and the umbrella doesn't
fit the rest very well imho, the rest is ok, nothing to special but it works and most people aren't that nerdy
than it comes to design and so on, so they won't have a problem with it ;)

loose the name and title and the umbrella and its doable ;)
Like stefTD said, the website is fine and serves its purpose.

But I do have some errors on the firefox browser im using here at work.

OT: Dude... A Trainwreck Express? Are you serious? That´s a clone right?

It is an exact clone, love it. Sounds amazing. I built it myself. Anywho, I like the umbrella LOL, is it really that bad? This is my first website design, so I am no pro. What do you mean vertical scrollers? You do realize vertical is up and down right? In that case every website ever built has vertical scrolling.. Horizontal scrolling perhaps could be a bad thing but that issue is being fixed shortly. Anyways Avery is my middle name so it has to stay plus ive been in business for 4 years under this name. StefTD.. What do you mean you dont like my amber, job? Lol Anyways Thanks mates! Any other opinions?

Site is way too big for a 1280x800 (laptop) screen. There's really not that much information, so scale everything down until you can fit it in that space, you don't need size 16 font for the text.

The buttons/background/etc reload on every page, why isn't there just one image for each button?

Everything is images, make it text, you can get the exact same design using HTML+CSS. The images also load really slowly.

The actual mixes sound pretty good, but the design of the website doesn't convey that level of professionalism. If you can't design one well (no offence intended) then I'd get a 3rd party to do it.

shit, sorry, wrote Amber instead of Avery, not sure why :D
I meant that it would look better if you just have the Avery logo there, the umbrella sucks imho