Newbie here. Random thoughts roam my mind...

Daniel

Dead Inside
Oct 3, 2001
Barcelona
Hi everybody,

This is my first post on this promising board. Too many times boards around the web are full of trolls making useless posts or people bashing you for no apparent reason. I keep good distance from those boards and when I want to post somewhere I keep an eye on the forum to see if it's worth. And this one seems pretty neat.

My fave band at the moment is Dark Tranquillity. I also love other bands such as Anathema, Katatonia, At The Gates, Emperor, etc. It's good to see people here are very open-minded. Outside Metal I appreciate Slowdive, Swans, Dead Kennedy's and loads of stuff.

Nothing more to add from my side. Cheers.

Melancholia is a troll! :eek: *shuts mouth* :D

(aw come it sais it above her avatar....)

Welcome tot he board man, yep this board kicks ass, just evenly populated, not overly active, very open minded people as well. Enjoy!

Hey, hey, one second. It's chupi to post threads to introduce you, but tell to your friends that kind of thread are useless!! Everyone that enters here must post a new thread to introduce himself? You're welcome, Daniel (good name!) but STOP beginning absurd threads like this!! You should to demonstrate you're clever, so post answers and comments in other threads, man.

yeap, I think somebody should start some "Hey I'm a Newbie" thread so every newbie could introduce he/her to the rest instead of ourselves hanging on all this introducing threads, this would be easy for everybody.
welcome to you too, and welcome to everybody who is about to begin a thread saying he/she is new here too :loco:

i'm getting slightly confused... i'm not new here, do i have to post a thread specifically to tell you or do i join the collective "if you're not new <---- post here"? ;)

rahvin.

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Okie,I'm the troll of the forum = ) During daytime I look like a normal (?) human being though...
Welcome on board! :)