[Off topic]Hillsong

I Am Eva

Dec 25, 2014
I have been listening to Hillsong United a lot lately on YouTube and I have really fallen in love with their worship to Jesus and the lyrics and music is incredibly soothing for my soul when I'm stressed out and need to go to the Lord and pray! It was a guy at the Pentecostal church Sunday who recommended this to me and he was right it's really worth listening to!:)
Theocracy still gives me the same but I think two different styles of music is good for all the moods one has during the day we'll what do you think?
Have a nice time wherever you are <3

I love Hillsong also. Check out Jesus Culture also. Darlene Zschech has some excellent praise and worship. Theocracy is one of the most Christian groups I have ever ran across, but they are not praise and worship.

I'm a guitarist and I mainly cover hillsong united when playing praise and worship. Let me know what you think about the others if you check them out. Casting Crowns has some great stuff also, but it is more inspirational than worship. Great nonetheless

I love Hillsong also. Check out Jesus Culture also. Darlene Zschech has some excellent praise and worship. Theocracy is one of the most Christian groups I have ever ran across, but they are not praise and worship.

I'm a guitarist and I mainly cover hillsong united when playing praise and worship. Let me know what you think about the others if you check them out. Casting Crowns has some great stuff also, but it is more inspirational than worship. Great nonetheless

I've listened to Jesus Culture a bit and they have good songs and the same good feeling as Hillsong, the latter I haven't yet heard anything of since Hillsong is so new that I want to take in more of their repertoire so to speak but I thank you for the offers of others you gave me and Darlene Zschech is amazing I really love Shout To The Lord a lot! Glory to the Lord Jesus Christ!