Orphaned Land To Play In India!

Chanakya

Orphaned Brother
Apr 6, 2008
Philadelphia
Yes, this is happening in February! We shall see greater traffic as a result! This really is a dream come true, regardless of the fact that I won't be back in my country to see them.

Yeah, that sucks that you are not there. I'm actually thinking about going there. Would like to get in touch with some Indian fans of the band.

More info on METAL INDIA MAGAZINE
http://www.metalindiamagazine.com/news/orphaned-land-to-tour-india-in-february

metalindia_logo_header.jpg

Wow! That´s awesome. I want to go to India too. Yeah, I know... I went to Israel, I wanted to go to Istambul, now I want to go to India. Yeah, I want to go everywhere...
Anyway, Where are you Ananth? Why are you not going to be home?

Hey Uncle Wally, what might your name be?

I'm actually studying in America right now so I've been away from my country since the past few months. I hope it goes amazing though!

Well, my name is obviously Wally, without the "uncle" 8P. It´s actually an old nick from a time when everybody used to call me "Tio Wally" (Uncle Wally in spanish). But I got used to it and I always use the same nick and password in order not to forget them :p.
How about yours?
What are you studying?

Hello Wally!

My name's the same as my user ID :D I'm studying economics. You really should try to go for the concert, I can get my friends to show you around :D