Question for Mike...

Mike, please record something of the acoustic gig and up load it, for the ones that are far away from there like me!
A video or a recording would be awsome!
Thank you.
José

Hey Mike,

I have, maybe, a strange question...
In the first place, sorry for my moderate English.

I am a progressive rock drummer and singer from the Netherlands.
I play in 2 bands for a few years now and, especially with one of them, we are really growing some reputation in this part of the country.

Anyway, my question is...
Are there shows plannned in the future to return to the west of Germany or Holland to play some shows.
Because it would be stunning to meet you guys some day... and planning a jam with Circus Maximus would be a dream for me.

The point is... the only times i get to see Circus Maximus live, there is no way i can get in contact with one of the members.

Hope to hear from you Mike !

Hey Mike,

I have, maybe, a strange question...
In the first place, sorry for my moderate English.

I am a progressive rock drummer and singer from the Netherlands.
I play in 2 bands for a few years now and, especially with one of them, we are really growing some reputation in this part of the country.

Anyway, my question is...
Are there shows plannned in the future to return to the west of Germany or Holland to play some shows.
Because it would be stunning to meet you guys some day... and planning a jam with Circus Maximus would be a dream for me.

The point is... the only times i get to see Circus Maximus live, there is no way i can get in contact with one of the members.

Hope to hear from you Mike !

Hi there my friend :)

There are no plans of any shows at the moment..we need to have a full focus on the new album..the more shows we do , the more delayed the new album will be..sad but true :cry: But hey , we will for sure come to Holland and Germany when the new album is out :headbang:

Keep on rocking bro;-)

Mikey

Hey Mike,