Sun Caged's forum

Ultima Ibanez Overlord

-=The Dude Abides=-
Mar 17, 2002
999 letsby avenue
www.mp3.com
I've been visiting this forum for a few months now. I'm not sure when I first posted here, but it definitely seems to have grown.It seemed as if there wasn't much movement from day to day on here. Now there's quite a lot of activity each day.
It's great to see a fantastic and promising band like Sun Caged on a steady road to success.
Not only is it very richly deserved, but it also offers hope to others; if a band is promising and does what it can to get itself known, things will start to happen.
The good, it is said, will out.

The internet is a great tool for promoting a band, and Sun Caged really seem to have grabbed the proverbial bull by the horns.

How does the band feel about this? Have you noticed a growth in interest and fans?

I think they will do anything for promotion. Look at all the free stickers they send and the places they have put them. And what about all the demo stuff
available for free downloading.

Lee, how do you pronounced the title of this topic?
I'm having trouble with the caged's part.

Wouter

Ultima Ibanez Overlord said:
I've been visiting this forum for a few months now. I'm not sure when I first posted here, but it definitely seems to have grown.It seemed as if there wasn't much movement from day to day on here. Now there's quite a lot of activity each day.
It's great to see a fantastic and promising band like Sun Caged on a steady road to success.
Not only is it very richly deserved, but it also offers hope to others; if a band is promising and does what it can to get itself known, things will start to happen.
The good, it is said, will out.

The internet is a great tool for promoting a band, and Sun Caged really seem to have grabbed the proverbial bull by the horns.

How does the band feel about this? Have you noticed a growth in interest and fans?
Thanks so much man :)