T-Shirts

Jan 31, 2005
I don't mean to jump the gun, or act like a total newbie here, but when do we start ordering shirts? I want to make sure I get one as soon as we can order, since the site faq says they're limited. Also want to get it asap so I can show off to friends, of course. :cool:

Just a gentle reminder to see if maybe Glenn could look into Girl style shirts. I know he and I emailed a bit about it... but things could have changed since then.

Besides with the growing number of women attending- we might have to threaten to NOT do the corset/ miniskirt day if he's not willing to at least check into it.

Gee, was I a big enough bitch in that post? :)

-MetalRose

MetalRose said:
Just a gentle reminder to see if maybe Glenn could look into Girl style shirts. I know he and I emailed a bit about it... but things could have changed since then.

Besides with the growing number of women attending- we might have to threaten to NOT do the corset/ miniskirt day if he's not willing to at least check into it.

-MetalRose

I saw this thread and was gonna post something along the same lines... I already have enough huge men shirts :erk: , that's why I did not buy a PP shirt last year... but I would love a girlie one! :D

I'm not a girl myself but I always have to endure my girlfriend whining about not seeing girly shirts at the concerts that we attend. I was lucky enough to find her a nice Kamelot babydoll shirt last year at ProgPower, but that wasn't enough.

If you do get girly shirts Glenn, then instead of buying only my regular one, I'll get two... that gives you more money, eh? =P

I think Glenn said it had something to do with the costs of producing them. But I figured I'd ask again to see if anything had changed.

So all women who would like a girlie PPVI shirt, speak up. It doesn't mean we're going to get them, but if there is enough interest generated, Glenn might be inclined to ask about them in the very least! :)

-MetalRose