Technical/Prog/Death/Black/Hard/metal/core bassist/vocalist available in Phoenix

MusicalArchitect

New Metal Member
Oct 8, 2002
Lansing, Michigan
www.summerdying.com
Technical, Progressive, Melodic, Death, Jazz, Power, Hardcore, Metalcore, METAL bassist seeking band.
Hello My name is Bobby L. Bryant(I am a 23 y/o, Six string bass player)and I am looking to join a band within the Phoenix area. I have several years of professional experience and have been playing bass around 13 years/singing for around 18 years. I have a very good reputation for my playing, singing, and stage performance. I believe I could be a great addition to any band that seeks a colorful, technical approach to bass playing. I work very well to create a solid foundation and groove with the drummer, as well as working very intricate and precisly with guitar lines and vocal lines to create texture and atmosphere. I am also a very competent and diverse singer or back vocalist and have no problem singing and playing. My vocal style range from Death/black/power/clean/opera/core. I have great equipment, stage presence, and team attitude. I do not smoke, I am not a drug user nor an alcoholic.
Influences include: Billy Sheehan, Sean Malone, Steve Digirgio, Lars K. Norberg, Victor Wooten, Jaco, Geezer Butler, Geddy Lee, Eddie Jackson, Mike Dean, Cliff Burton, David Elleson, Jason Newsted.....Killswitch Engage, Darkane, Nevermore, Posion The Well, Zao, Spiral Architect, Darkest Hour, The Crown, The Haunted, Megadeth, Testament, Witchery, Shadow's Fall, King Diamond, Fates Warning, Zerohour, Extol, Dan Swano, Opeth, Soilwork, Death, Cryptopsy, Dying Fetus, At The Gates.

Contact me(Bob) at:
musicialarchitect@hotmail.com
russianblue6string@hotmail.com
or call (602)371-4990
Here is a short list of reviews on album that I played on, and bands I was in.