The Thrax forum needs a FAQ sticky

MyHatred

Chief Ten Beers
Jun 25, 2004
In the Pabst Brewery
Since this forum doesn't have a FAQ sticky I put together my own little mini-FAQ to lighten up the mood and because I am very bored again at work. It's all in jest......or is it?:loco: :lol: Feel free to add to it.

Q). I am new to the Anthrax forum. What kind of people can I expect to meet here?
A). Primarily fags and pricks. They go together like PB & J. Don't ask. You may also stumble upon the occasional fat whore. Please do not let this deter you from enjoying your stay:kickass:

Q). What about kind, considerate, intelligent people? Do they exist here?
A). Of course, you lame ass fuck. Anthrax prides itself on such behavior.

Q). I would like to introduce myself. What is the best way to do so?
A). You could start off by pretending to be more metal than anyone else at the Anthrax forum. Follow this up with posts insisting that you know everything about everything. Be sure to demonstrate your superior intellect on a frequent basis. (The regulars enjoy this immensely.) Engaging in ruthless racial banter with people you've never spoken to before will also ensure that you forge lifelong friendships.

Q). Someone called me a fag/whore. What can I do?
A). This one should be painfully obvious. If anyone ever calls you a fag or a whore, it's because you are. Seek out a cock immediately and start chugging.

Q). My postings overflow with intelligence, wit, and politeness, yet people still flame me. Why?
A). Probably because you suck. Refer to entry regarding "fag/whore" for additional info.

Q). I thought this board was supposed to be about Anthrax. What gives?
A). It is. Can't you fucking read?

Q). If this is supposed to be a Anthrax board, why am I staring at a pic of a gaping asshole?
A). Good question. Ask Brent.

Q). Someone just publicly posted the contents of a private Personal Message I sent. What recourse do I have?