Vaping (e-cigs)

updog

May 9, 2009
Finland
E-cigs. Any Sneapster into them?

It's a broad subject, so our Sneap community here could help people make the switch.

I'm liking it so far, at best it hits you better than real cigarettes ever did, and there's even a bit of G.A.S. related to it once you start experimenting with the mods. :lol: Best of all, you can smoke whenever, so I often do it while working on audio if I don't really want to take a break.

I'm still a total newb, I currently own eGo C-Twist 1000mAh and 650mAh's, and been using eGo 2,4ohm clearos that can take 1,6ml of the fluid, but I'm planning to use Kanger T3S's today which I just received, they can take 3,0ml so that should easily last me a day or even several.
What're you guys using?

Good stuff. I relied solely on e-cigs for around six months at one point, and I'm giving them another go now. At the moment I have a Bolt mod which I use with the good-ol' DCT tank-Boge combo, but a Kanger Pro Tank should arrive today and I ordered a Caravela clone from Vapor Tek USA a week ago. As far as liquids go, if you want authentic tobacco taste, House of Liquid's El Toro range is where it's at.

Also got my dad trying them. He used the basic, tiny 510 batteries and Boge's for a couple of months, and now he's given up nicotine completely after 50 years of smoking anything from two to five packs a day.

Really recommend them dude, they're really good, you'll notice a difference in how you feel straight away...

They're about 30% the monthly cost of real tabs... and your chest will feel so much better...

I'll go as far as saying after a while you'll feel you can go longer without taking a drag and eventually quit...

I seem to have used them in a different way to everyone else....

Quit smoking cold turkey, whenever I get an unbearable craving, just have a couple drags on the e-cig (which generally happens every other day or so, sometimes up to a week).