Video of me playing "The Odyssey"

Damn, dude. That was pretty amazing :headbang:

EDIT: I just watched your Inferno video. That was quite amazing as well, man. Your Youtube profile says you're only 19... that'd better not be true, lol.

yea i've been playing since i was 12, and that was in august of 2000. i graduated high school in '06.

thanx guys, i really appreciate the compliments. yea i dunno wtf happened to my distortion pedal, but w/e - i'm just playing through a little line6 spider ii practice amp. the webcam i recorded has really shitty sound; the computer speakers and amp sound awesome in person, i swear.

I had a Line 6 spider, so I know what they are capable of, and what they sound like in person. No worries, just keep jammin:kickass:

shit, i tried getting my settings for you; unfortunately i bumped the knobs a few times and my settings are locked in, but not true to the dials. my suggestion is just dicking around with it to be honest, make drastic changes and play w/ it - line6's are toys, so treat it like one. i'm always changing my tone around, and the best way to do it is to keep messing w/ it.

I thought your tone was fine, actually.

And the playing is phenomenal... any tips on what you did to increase your consistency (ie ability to not screw up at all)?