Video Release News

Volcane

Power Quest
Feb 16, 2003
www.progpoweruk.com
Woo Hoo !!

The video to 'Shadow's Scent' is finished..(subject to Sonia's approval)!

It's my first attempt at a music video, and I'm pretty chuffed with it. A couple of people will get promos with rough audio for now, and the fully mastered final vid will be released on March the 15th. Promos for those who request it, and downloadable from MR.com as well.

A year on from 'Dark Waters' and things are coming together nicely for the new CD. Dee has just delivered the guitars for the 10 minute title track 'St Matthieu' and they do indeed rock. Nice one fella.

Jon

My inlaws saw the vid yesterday (not known for being metalheads) and they sat there stunned for 4.5 minutes.... (in a good way) !

Now that is a compliment !

Samurai Sweetie said:
*checks mailbox...* :p

Y'know what it is SS, everytime I promise to post you something I think "hang on... if wait a bit longer I can send 'XYZ' etc...etc..."

The audio is being mastered a week today, and then a full video promo, some of the live stuff from Bloodstock, and a copy of DW on it's way to you.

I do remember, just can't get my act together... :-(

Volcane said:
Y'know what it is SS, everytime I promise to post you something I think "hang on... if wait a bit longer I can send 'XYZ' etc...etc..."

The audio is being mastered a week today, and then a full video promo, some of the live stuff from Bloodstock, and a copy of DW on it's way to you.

I do remember, just can't get my act together... :-(
No problem Jon, I always assume you guys got so much goin on with the new Album that you don't have too much time, I'm patient though, so no worries. :)

Slight delay, but the audio is being mastered tomorrow (definitely) and then the vid will be available.

Not sure how we're going to do this *scratches head* 'cos there aren't many actual places to send the video too.