What COMMERCIAL reverbs are you guys using?

I'm going on a slight reverb quest at the moment......the ones in Logic have served me well enough, as has freeverb2 and some others I have tried - only thing is I'll confess now I'm no reverb expert and wouldn't necessarily be able to tell apart a good reverb from a great reverb.

just curious to see what verbs you are favouring, but I'd like to keep it to ones that AREN'T free, as I have more than likely tried these.

I installed the demo of the redline reverb plug, seems pretty nice. Audiodamage also seem to have a new reverb plugin coming that looks nice, and I always liked their older reverb whenever I used it.

I have a fair amount of impulses for reverb units such as 480L, PCM90, SPX990, H3000 etc but not having used the originals its hard for me to know any difference.

I've been playing around with 112dB Redline Reverb lately and really dig it. I also bought Aether a few days ago, which is great for super-long and surreal verbs. Lots of tweaking options.

In the impulse realm, Acousticas just released a free Bricasti M7 library... I couldn't download that one fast enough. Just tried it out on some jazz fusion stuff and it seems to sound pretty awesome... you have to make your own modulation though since normal impulses suck.

yeah the impression I got with stuff such as the briscati's and lexicons is that the modulations are what make them special.

Ill check out the acousticas stuff....i remember liking their demos a while back. this guy is doing a load as donationware (although I have yet to try them), although he has sampled some awesome gear.

ahjteam, which TC reverbs are you using? the System/Reverb 6000 stuff seems to be really good, but VERY expensive (I don't think anyone on this forum other than Eduardo Apolina has one). that impulse website I posted above has some of the TC stuff....