Worst Band Names

I'm no medical expert but from what I read their name is a collection of medical terms. Not sure if they are medical terms that actually go together or if they have just put them together to make a ridiculous name.

Im experienced enough in medical and biological terminology to single out most of the prefixes and suffixes and shit, and it works out to be some fungal infection, coupled with anus/rectal inflammation and a condition of a malignant tumor in the mucous membranes or something. Sounds pretty uncreative and bullshit. They could have at least come up with something that made a bit more sense.

Australia had:
The Fuck Fucks and
The Hard Ons.

The Fuck Fucks were more satirical and played all sorts of music but the Hard Ons were punk, they put on some killer shows and had equally ridiculous album titles in their repertoire

Heh, The Hard Ons isnt a half bad name for a punk band. Hopefully some hardcore type shit.

Didn't know that. I wasn't aware of the fact that you call cops as pigs. Now it makes more sense, but it sounds a bit immature to me. Is it derogatory like in Polish that we call cops as psy (dogs)?

Probably the same concept. It is used among cops if you want to end up in handcuffs, and is also used in such stories such as "that fucking pig gave me a ticket for going 5 over in a school zone", or "when I refused to comply with the asshole, the damn pig handcuffed me and violently shoved my face into the ground, while the other pig broke my leg with a nightstick".

Im experienced enough in medical and biological terminology to single out most of the prefixes and suffixes and shit, and it works out to be some fungal infection, coupled with anus/rectal inflammation and a condition of a malignant tumor in the mucous membranes or something. Sounds pretty uncreative and bullshit. They could have at least come up with something that made a bit more sense.