ZOMG Jasonabolik: Overexposure x 50

A stalker :lol:

No, just observant. I run a movie theater for a living, so I had to learn, a long time ago, how to be a people watcher and pick up on things/observe actions. I don't know everyone on the board, never claimed that I did, but I do know who some people are, even if they haven't introduced themselves. It also helps that I work for Nightmare while at the fest and see/meet a lot of people that way. So, don't flatter yourself.

Sounds like a mixture between Children of Bodom and Dragonforce. Both bands have quite a big following, and this isn't half bad - should go over fine with their potential fan base. These guys could become huge pretty soon.

I like them and I like that song, I just didn't think that performance was all that great. The sound seemed majorly effed up and the guitars out of tune.

I've seen you at PP, I know who you are. :)

Dun dun dunnn... :tickled:

Ok I won't be flattered by your attention. :D

No, just observant. I run a movie theater for a living, so I had to learn, a long time ago, how to be a people watcher and pick up on things/observe actions. I don't know everyone on the board, never claimed that I did, but I do know who some people are, even if they haven't introduced themselves. It also helps that I work for Nightmare while at the fest and see/meet a lot of people that way. So, don't flatter yourself.

Ok I won't be flattered by your attention. :D

Uh... good? Or did you mean to type something clever and your iPad fucked it up? This iPad seems to really have a shitty keyboard. I'd stop advertising you have one and take it back. Seems that it, much like your attempts at terrible insults on this board, are both defective, but I'm sure that's something you are used to in life.

The iPad keyboard s starting to o. Yep it happened just now. Anyway, I hope you feel better tomorrow. Best wishes :wave: