02-08-07: NEXT TWO BANDS ANNOUNCED

Since I am new to this, hopefully it comes out right. On behalf of Six Minute Century, we would like to welcome Meyvn and Dark Empire to the bill, as well as Eternity Black. We can't wait to open Saturday night. Patiently awaiting the next announcements.

Welcome Don, and to Six Minute Century. We are honored to have this awesome Texas band on our bill for TEXAS MADFEST, Ladies and Gents they will no disappoint, probably one of the best unsigned bands in Texas, or for that matter all of the US.:worship:

Yes I wrote we were opening Saturday night. Thank you all for the kind words. I hope we don't disappoint. I am writing this to see if my picture shows up. Not sure how this works. Look forward to the next announcement.

Yes I wrote we were opening Saturday night. Thank you all for the kind words. I hope we don't disappoint. I am writing this to see if my picture shows up. Not sure how this works. Look forward to the next announcement.
I wrote that you are going to start Saturday RIGHT ;) Perfect beginning to the day!

If you need help with your profile, I can lend a hand.

I think you should just announce the rest of the bands. I think holding on to the info worked well for festivals already established and trying to build some suspense but I think for a new festival it would work to your advantage to announce the lineup and try to hype it hot and heavy through all the other forums. Personally I'm finding myself frequenting the forum less frequently because of the lack of announcements.

I think you should just announce the rest of the bands. I think holding on to the info worked well for festivals already established and trying to build some suspense but I think for a new festival it would work to your advantage to announce the lineup and try to hype it hot and heavy through all the other forums. Personally I'm finding myself frequenting the forum less frequently because of the lack of announcements.