CHECK OUT THESE MUSCLES!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

BlackMetalTyrant

CHECK OUT THESE MUSCLES!!
Jul 10, 2005
Just fucking kidding, but does any one in here lift weights, Ive been lifting for Maybe 2-3 months, I started out as a fat fuck, but now Im getting pretty buff. I think working out is the shit, all guys should lift weights. Bitches.

hey BMT, please stop with the b...... ok?
there are woman on this forum who are sisters, mothers, daughters
and they should be given respect, thanks

"CHECK OUT THESE MUSCLES!!"

So you were fat and worked out for a couple of months and now your buff and have huge muscles. Pretty good man. It took me about 2 years and a decent amount of (legal) supplements to get "buff" as you would call it.

I gotta agree with certified though, the b1tch thing and your demeanor overall comes off as rather immature. So by all means, continue to "keep it gangsta" but do so without being a dumb@ss.

TB666 said:
I removed the bitch from the titel.
Carry on gentlemen.

Bitch!

:)

cool finally someone that isnt pussy, Whats your max, Mine are kinda low, 225 bench, 300 squat,315 deadlift

why are guys obsessed with building muscles? I hate that. to me, it just screams "im insecure!"
i mean, nice regular muscles are fine, when you get them from excersize and a healthy lifestyle, but i hate those buff huge guys that spend hours staring at themselves in the gym mirrors. to me, its disgusting, almost as bad as being obese. just... unnatural.

but of course, that's just me. many other females (and males) probably disagree.