New Jersey
www.facebook.com
BozzFest 2003
Lost in the Tears of Mischief Night
Thursday, October 30, 2003
4:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

*pm for address*
Wenonah, New Jersey 08090

An evening of pure Metal brought to you by Southern New Jersey Doom/Death/Thrash act, Distorted Mind. Seating is supplied, but optional and extremely limited. Suggested admission fee is $2, but optional. All donations will go towards our electric bill! Be sure to bring your own food and drink, or eat before you arrive. Refreshments will be supplied, but once more, limited. Be sure to bring a warm jacket, as it may be rather cool out.

Distorted Mind
--Doom/Death/Thrash Metal

And Justice
--Heavy Metal

Wenonah is a hike even for me who lives in NJ! You should try to get on the NJ Metal and Hardcorefest. We have to figure out a way to raise some fundage for your band.

In any event, good luck with the show! When you have material set for a cd let me know...I am an IP attorney and can process your copyright application for about $45-50 total.

DavE

dead6skin6mask6 said:
of course :) thanks alot hehe, maybe some day we'll come down to your area