have all the following, what else do i need, thinking of opening a studio.

As noted I reserve the right to be incorrect. If it's an honest mistake, that's what it is.

No problem at all lads with the comments, I'm not new to this board i've bein lurking and reading for awhile and learned tons plus im pretty thick skineed, but it is kind of annoying when someone goes "you stole x... I should know cause i worked my butt off for so long to get it", everyones financial situation is different (unfortunately mine sucks) and it can put off new members who may be financially well off and genuinely thought all they needed was a pc, daw and some really expensive plugins to have a studio.

Isn't it better to give these people a chance to learn and help them as opposed to accuse of all sorts scare them off and see those really expensive plugins go to waste.

Good thread Ahjteam, you've already given me lots of good advice on my mixes tracking in my older threads.

Being a guitar teacher, I know tons of kids with little to no interest in guitar who went out and bought Les Pauls and strats only to throw it in the case after using it for 2 weeks and others who stuck at it, just cause they are inexperienced and new to guitar doesn't mean I'm gonna say "why would someone whose never played guitar buy a Les Paul.... oh he must have stole it." Now I know software is obviously easier to attain illegally than walking out of musicstore with a les paul under your jumper but just cause its expensive doesn't mean person x must have stole it.

Not the same thing... The bar for pirating software is much, much lower than stealing physical goods. Around here we have people every week who have pirated Waves plugins and are asking idiotic questions about them or thinking they can put up a "professional studio" using them and shitty gear and then take money out of it.