How old are you, and...

Belial

Rainbow Demon
Nov 18, 2001
Shoikan Grove
jason.storiesfrom.us
What is your ultimate goal in life? If you're life were the ideal way you'd like it, what would that be?

I'll tell you as soon as I think about it some more.

By the way... How old do you think I am? :confused:

I'm nearly 20. I don't want to think about my future. I never do it. I hate thinking about it! OK now that I'm a student I'd like to get over with my studies and have a job that I will enjoy doing. But that's all..
I think you're.. hmm.. 24? :)

Im 22. Im going to college for no apparent reason other than the sake of knowledge. It would be hell for me to get some degree so I can spend the rest of my life at some 9-5 job. I really just want to make music and live on a mountain.

I am 17 and will be going to college next year. I really don't want to have to deal with it although I know it will be a good learning experience. When I think about my future, I would ideally like to have a very simple job that I enjoyed. I think working in a cd store would be nice, but I know that couldn't take care of financial problems. I basically want to be with someone I love and have the ability to stay at home and just lay around and listen to music if that's what I wanted to do. I just want to try to have fun with my life and enjoy myself while I am here. I don't want to have to worry about trivial things that ultimately do not matter. I just want to...live.

I am 20 and...its ironic but my ultimate goal in life is having a will to live...something i somehow keep looking and getting closer but never finding...life has just stroke me badly again like 5 minutes ago yet i know it is not over i just wish i could find my will to leave faster...i do not wish to run out of time

O and you look like you have i do not know mm...between 19 and 24? its hard to me to guess the age in people

I'm 19 going on ancient (in wisdom, at least!:))