I went well today!

spawn

Apr 14, 2001
Firstly, I made out a list like I usually do then completely forgot to take it. I am an idiot. Anyways, I got some great stuff this time! :headbang:

Silverchair: Just the new single, its a good song I spose.... Maybe one day they will snap out of this bullshit "Im an artist now" phase and rock again.

WASP: Inside the electric circus (How dodgy is the cover? Tiger stripe spandex! Oh yeah! :eek: :D haha, classic! Wasp rule!)

WASP: The last command (How dodgy is the cover again? Just when you think he cant sink any lower :lol: :eek: :D )

WASP: s/t (Possibly the second greatest glam metal cover ever, number one is of course night songs by Cinderella)

Amorphis: Tuonela (Right, Koich, you have to buy one or more of the albums from my record club :) ) Totally crap cover on this one.

Rock Star Soundtrack: Zakk Wylde plays on it and the songs for the band from the movie are written by people like Desmond Child and Sammy Hagar, plus its got Bon Jovi and Kiss on it. I dont think it can get any more 80s! Woo!!!

I also got:
Queensryche: Operation Livecrime on dvd! Region 1, but ill just annoy my brother again and watch it on his multi region thingamobob.

Godsmack: Live (Cant wait to watch this one, Godsmack rock! Its in front of 10000 people with an awesome pyro show im told, Woo again!!!!!!!!!!)

And folks, here it is... the piece de something or other, the grand poobah... I got both volumes of The Moscow Music Peace Festival! Thats right folks, Skid Row, Bon Jovi, Ozzy, Motley Crue, Cinderella, the Scorpions and some bastards called Gorky Park are all gonna be rocking my bedroom tonight!

I spent too much though. I really f*&^king did..... Oh well, who cares! :headbang: !

So your WASP collection is basically complete? Excellent! :)

I've been meaning to buy the Rock Star soundtrack ever since I saw the movie.

Originally posted by Mark
Cool, now go buy something from the UM store!!:mad: