Jag Panzer Rules

Nov 14, 2004
Arizona
Hey, new to posting on the forum but a LONG time fan of Jag Panzer. Hence the name "Geriatric" Metal Head. I have been listening to Jag Panzer since the release of Ample Destruction. I was told, back in the day, that I would not be listening to this music forever and my taste would eventually grow into "better" music. Better music does not exist. I have been listening to this music for 23 years now and I know that metal rules and Jag Panzer is at the top of the list. For the "What are you listening to?" post that has been going for sometime now I am listening to "Age Of Mastery" right now. Harry, your vocals rule. Chris, you are one of the best guitarist I have ever heard. To the rest of band, you guys rule. There are very few bands that meet your caliber of music and I must say that you are the best. I went to college in Colorado and never saw you guys performing. I then moved back to Colorado and lived there in 2003 and 2004 and hoped to see you in concert since you are from Colorado. One of these days I WIILL see you in concert because I have been a LONG time follower of you. Keep up the great work and long live metal!!! :headbang:

Thank you Michaela!

I have been reading the JP forum for some time but have not posted any messages for whatever reason. There is a very close group here and you can sense the comraderie reading through the postings. The fact that the band members get on to post their own messages, along with responding to other people, also impresses me. You have to love a band that is that in touch with it's fans.

I am not actually geriatric, yet. Compared to the ages and guessed ages from the photos I have more years than most on the forum. I started listening to JP when I was 14 after they released Ample Destruction. I have a been a devoted fan since then and I have a copy of every album released.

Biscuits and gravy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :OMG: :OMG: :bah:

hag.jpg