Dakota Malinowski

New Metal Member
Oct 3, 2016
www.killingrapunzel.com

In the words of Napoleon Hill, “Winners never quit and quitters never win”. This statement is empowering to those who understand it while applying it, because most people will quit when the going gets rough and thusly creates the largest factor preventing them from reaching success.

If you’re reading this article, you’ve probably thought, at one time or another, that something that you’ve always wanted to do was achievable. If money has ever separated you from your dreams, this article is for you. Because I am a musician, in this article I will be talking about my dreams to make money, and live, solely off of my music. It’s up to you to relate my thoughts to your own dreams, whether they be musical or not, it’s all up to you.