Question for all the AA fans out there

Chainer

Aug 8, 2006
I am a bit of an artist,and i want to do a logo of sorts for Thousand Years of Oppression.I have yet to decide the style of writing,and i want to put Gungir in the background and maybe a horned helm.I need some advice and how to approach this,i cant find any good pictures or anything on Gungir,and i have a vague idea of the horned helm.

Yeah,i could'nt find any specifics on the spear.Now on to the font,im wondering what style it should be.The song is all about Odin on Yggdrasil,and the knowledge he gained.And the Christians oppressing right?

Chainer said:
Yeah,i could'nt find any specifics on the spear.Now on to the font,im wondering what style it should be.The song is all about Odin on Yggdrasil,and the knowledge he gained.And the Christians oppressing right?
oh yeah, about how christianity goes against the natural way of life, particularly in Viking times, as well as the hypocrisy of preaching kindness and peace, but killing those who won't convert.

Chainer said:

As you may know, the words for this song come from an e-mail that I once wrote to my brother, Johan. He asked my permission to use the words, and the song is the result. What instigated my very angry outburst is a long story, but the short version of it is that a bunch of Christian parents at my daughters' school tried to make my (at the time 7 year old) daughter's life miserable due to our religious beliefs.
I don't generally get angry, and I think that hate begets hate. Not a good idea, especially when mixed with religion. BUT when you fuck with a Norsewoman's children, you had better be ready for battle. I had given warnings, and they still kept at it, and this is when they had reached the point where I went beserk.