Right here goes.

devilsreject

old skool mosher
Mar 6, 2006
Scotland
OK, I'm a noob on here and I know this topic has probably been done to death on here so dont flame me dudes ok, I just want some reasons.

So Anthrax are touring here (Glasgow) again next month and I know Belladonna, Bello and Spitz are back for the forseeable. Thing is, as a long time (since '87) Anthrax loyal follower and a fan of both the Belladonna and Bush eras. I'm havin trouble understanding why they've done what they've done. I'm startin to think I dont wanna go and see em cos I really think they've made a huge mistake with the line-up thing and the last few times I saw em with Bush were killer. I just wanna know is there a link to an official announcement or explanation as to why they got rid of Bush and Caggiano so I can maybe understand the reasoning behind fucking up the most awesome metal band on the planet. I cant seem to find one.
Thanks and rock on.:kickass:

Alright DR
There has been no official comment to say that John and Robb are out of the band, all thats been said is that nobody has left the band. The reunion was brought about by Dimebags death, they felt if they didnt do it now they may never get the chance again. Scott Ian post here quite often and on the CDC boards and has always said that no decicion has been made on who will be singing on the new record. I think its prety sure to be Joey :mad:
Anways thats your breif history on the reunion, now wheres the beer?:kickass:

devilsreject said:
OK, I'm a noob on here and I know this topic has probably been done to death on here so dont flame me dudes ok, I just want some reasons.