Rude Fans Slaming DISABLED FANS

Pokerisas

New Metal Member
Apr 18, 2006
Hey,

I AM A DISABLED FAN, AND ON ALL MY POSTS YOU ALL HAVE SLAMED ME. IF THIS IS THEY WAY I GET TREATED, THEN I WOULD RATHER NOT BE A FAN FOR THIS FORUM.:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

FROM Pokerisas (A DISABLED FAN)

Hi. I am sure none of us intended to offend you in any way, not intentionally at least. I've already appologized on behalf of myself and I can't speak for the rest of the people here, but I'm sure everyone wants you to stay and be able to make any posts you like. Also I think it is great that you tell everyone about yourself. No one here knew about your disability until you told them about it.

I'm sure there are dimwits out there who would claim shit like "why should people be treated different just because they are disabled?". If anyone here feels that way, please just get the hell out of here, ok? Working with kids as a teacher I know how important it is to treat people as individuals, especially people who have some form of disability.

What is important for you to remember Pokerisas is that no one knows you here. People in general don't get upset over the stuff that's been thrown at you at this forum and no one expects a different reaction from you. Maybe it is insenstive not predicting that someone might be offended, but that is how the world works. It's not perfect, but that how it is.

what is this thing of being extremely sensitive... if the guy/women makes stupid threads why not telling it... and if it was up to me, if he/she is planning to make more of those idiot threads he/she could better leave...

Well you two, you both got you're wish.

KristJaeger writes:

what is this thing of being extremely sensitive... if the guy/women makes stupid threads why not telling it... and if it was up to me, if he/she is planning to make more of those idiot threads he/she could better leave...