Scythe artist needed

DeathPact

Packed with death
Jan 19, 2005
London, but not from
Hey I was thinking of doing some graphics on my guitar thats bodom inspired.
After alot of days of trying to come up with something that looks good I have but 1 design, I must say the edge pinstripe that alexi and roope use just cant be beaten :/ So I need a good artist could make/find/hack me a good looking scythe that i can print and stick on my guitar like in the picture :p Unless you guys thinks its gona come out uber gay :p you never know, but im no artist so everything i try looks crap :loco:
Else im gona do a white pinestripe, but it feels like such a big copy.
209873989_l.jpg

I'll draw you a wicked ass scythe! :loco: After all I love drawing weapons and collecting them . . . :lol: I've got a functional yet perfectly decoratve scythe hanging on the wall over my bed. (Don't worry it's secruly fastend to the wall :lol:)

yea but the trick will be to draw it so that it fits into that black shape on the picture more or less, well it must start from the top and reach all the way below the pickup switch. And then you have to get the colors right so that it somehow (htf) matches the blue ?!?! its impossible. mm maby just make it as black as possible :D maby like a black tecture with a red tint of blood on the blade :p hehhe REAPPP REAAAP

^ Don't worry . . . I know what I'm doing . . . :loco: If you could maybe send me the scale/ratio (ie. 1:1) of that guitar in the pic I'll have an easier time doing this. Hmmm, actually, before I come up with a final dessign I'll E-mail you er something with sample desings that I've already come up with and we can tweak the dessign in your favor, how you want it to look 'n stuff. :D Dark blue is a bitch of a color to work with . . . but I can pull it off ;) I've already got a design in mind! Thanks mate! :)

I_AM_CANADIAN! said: