Shit Happens

CRrEiTsIRED

New Metal Member
Jan 24, 2002
Visit site
Describe your life.
What is it like?

Will you still be 47 and living with you parents?

Describe yout life. Sordid details please. No judgments.

I'm a therapist... ho-ho-ho.

Some one give me a buzz.

Start describing. First thing that crossed your minfd. Your constipated? Ok, it happens to all of us, no one cares.

So yeah, sordid details, please.

well, i'm sure she's a lot more profficient at seeing the truth about people miles high than sober... either that or she needs to check the best before dates better on her yogurt from now on.
anyway, my life is like waiting for me to start it. meaning, i have a real passion for computing and programming, i have a real prospect for what i want to dedicate my life to (investigation about graphical user interfaces and input methods), etc but somehow i can't be bothered to be responsible in my university classes. i'm still the average high school bohemian kiddie, and as long as that doesn't change, i think my life won't advance any further.
hopefully when i finally get around it won't be too late. [/dramatic punch line]

Hmm, I sit around and play guitar/bass most of the day, looking for job now will have one soon I think, moving out next year hopefully, if not Then definatly the year after.

Taking Music in College, right now expecting to take 1 - 4 yeard on music theory and the sorts and 2 years of Music Industry school type stuff. HOpefully move to Europe when I'm done all my school (we'll see how things are when it comes time).

Future career, dont know.

I usually dont smoke unless I'm drinking, and I usually dont drink unless its a weekend or holiday or somthing, but once I turn 19 that might change.

enjoy