thank you troy tipton \m/

stevenfurgiuele

The Godfather
Apr 7, 2007
Troy

As a fellow bassist I thank you entirely.
I purchased the download of your progressive bass video and you .. so far are answering every question I had regarding arpeggios and have some great practice exercises on here.

You are a true talent and a new idol of mine. Horns up and thank you!

Hey Bass-Brutha!!!

As most people know I don't get on here much due to my arms but Jay shared this thread with me and I had to reply. I'm really STOKED to hear you found the instructional helpful and that it answered some questions you had. I really appreciate you taking the time out to write this thread and sharing it with everyone.

YOU RULE and thank you again.

Troy/ZH

I just bought the download version of this lesson also. Great work Troy, these exercises will have my hands hurting for weeks! The only question I had was on some of your right hand finger order. Right now I'm using a ring, middle, index, middle pattern that works great for single note stuff, but once I start doing scale runs and riffs that go across the fretboard I get tripped up. Can you suggest a better pattern by chance?