The Maidens in Europe?

Hi guys! Newbie here!! :wave:

I was just wondering if the Maidens will be coming to Europe, more specifically the UK sometime this year? I am desperate to see them as from what I've heard and read they kick some serious ass!!! I am a wannabe Maiden myself, always annoying my parents off by playing guitar loudly (and usually pretty badly too.) :( I mean there's only so many times they can hear The Trooper intro before it gets annoying eh?? I think one day I must have played it about 70 times, my mum was gonna take my guitar off me!! LOL

Welcome to the bb's Cat! Believe me, we'd LOVE to get to the UK. It's just so darn expensive to get over there, we need the right promoter to pull that one off! Perhaps in time.............. Keep jamming the Maiden!!!! Been playing long?

Doodoobubbachuck said:
Welcome to the bb's Cat! Believe me, we'd LOVE to get to the UK. It's just so darn expensive to get over there, we need the right promoter to pull that one off! Perhaps in time.............. Keep jamming the Maiden!!!! Been playing long?

Thank you!! :D

I really hope you do manage to come over here soon cos I know you'd get an excellent reception!!! :headbang:

I've been playing on and off since I was 15 so that's 5 years, but it's only in the past year that I've gotten heavily into it. I started getting proper lessons about 2 months ago and we've been jamming on loads of Maiden and Metallica, it's been great!!! Hopefully gonna start working on The Trooper solos tomorrow. :eek: