VIP/Sponsor information

BARfest

Sep 9, 2003
Visit site
All--

If any of you are interested in being a sponsor/VIP at the fest- please Email or PM me separately-- there are only going to be about 20 tickets available. Im looking for people who will be able to come to the fest and enjoy the show, but also contribute in other ways. There are going to be a lot of little things that are going to need to be done-- and I could use the help! I have received a few positive responses already with people of the right mindset - Im looking for people who really want to see the festival succeed, and turn into a major event for the west-- Im going to send out a private EMail to the list next week with the details before tickets go on sale--

Thanks!

David

:worship: David...
My name is Marc and I am a drum tech for Imagika drummer Henry Moreno...I am not sure if your VIP/Sponser stuff includes tech's but I would love to be involved in some way as a local crew I.E. load in's etc..I ran my own production company for Five years in the Bay area...Unfortunatly I was unable to get it off the ground but I had many client including One Step Beyond, The Stone and The Omni as local crew for Nationals mostly...If there is anyway you feel I could be of ANY HELP, Please let me know...my email is imagikatek666@sbcglobal.net or you can call me at 530-903-9046...I look forward to being able to talk and be a part of the wonderful event or being able to attend as a patron...Thank you...

:worship: David...