Wagner Sharp link dead!?!?

veronicafalls

Mar 26, 2009
Puyallup, Washington
Can does anyone know if the wagner sharp can be found at another site? The link in the sticky about impulses is dead. :cry: I search google and I get the same link, just in other forums. If anyone can reupload it that would be awesome.

Thanks

Tell us why is a major risk to download from there. I want to know

btw are you sponsoring a cracked software torrent site like demonoid on your sig?

I'm trying http://www.filestube.com/80cd79f79380a2ef03e9/go.htmlin desparation. I hate to download from these file hosting sites like rapid share and deposit files just because it's a big security risk. Trust me, I'm majoring in computer security in college.

If you download files that won't auto execute, there is no security risk. For example a RAR file won't auto execute when it's downloaded so you will still have the chance to send it in for virus scan at www.virustotal.com (if the file is under 10mb) and then be completely sure there's no security risk :)

Can does anyone know if the wagner sharp can be found at another site? The link in the sticky about impulses is dead. :cry: I search google and I get the same link, just in other forums. If anyone can reupload it that would be awesome.

Thanks

Where are we supposed to re-upload if hosting sites are now a risk? (total BS btw, Erkan hit the nail on the head, unless it auto-executes = no risk, which a zip file won't do and most firewalls wont allow anyway)

I can't agree with the fact that the files are harmless if they aren't executable. People have successfully exploited program and operating system security bugs to execute code embedded in non-executable files like pdf's, jpg's before so the concern is totally justifiable. At my workplace we filter out rapidshare, mediafire, dropbox etc. because of the risk of people downloading files that can be exploited.