what to say....

J

Javier

well hello fellow Enchanters, a message board has been added, all thanks to the webmaster himself, i am a college student from Houston and also a fan of Enchant, i was introduced to Enchant when i first heard of Marillion's Rothery involvement for the ABOTW album, since then i have been hooked on Enchant's music, never would i have thought i would express as much admiration for another band as i have for Rush for many years now, Enchant is certainly way up there, they are the best kept secret the music world has yet to discover, i can only hope now that they continue making music in the many years to come, even so, i hope to meet many other Enchant fans from around the world now that a message board is up, thanx again webmaster, laters... :rollin:

Hello Javier,
I'm a fan from Holland and i think your messageboard is a great idea. I do not have much time so next time i will talk some more.
Greetings Hans

thanx for the comment hans, hope to talk to you very soon :rollin:

Hello to all Enchanters in this World!!!
I'm writing to you from Toruñ - the most beautiful city in Poland.Although my real name is Sebastian my friends use the nickname Sawka, which I really prefer. I must say it's a huge pleasure for me to express my affection to the greatest music band on earth right here.My adventure with them started about six years ago, almost exactly when "The Blueprint" was released.Since that very moment I realised Enchant's music would become love of my life. And it really is!!!