Work

BodomIsYourGod

Scavenger of human sorrow
Dec 24, 2004
ontario
Where do you guys/girls work.

And how much do you get paid...............if your not a lazy ass who still mouches money of there parent's.

I start my new job as a driver in the army on august 1st, Telemark Bataljon if that rings a bell anywhere. The pay is about 30.000 € a year plus about 300 € per day in the field and a couple thousand extra when we go abroad.

i used to work as a bartender, been payd 1,2 euro per hour on hand there... they fired me, cuz I was absent for two weeks as I had my session exams at school :) so mean....

now Im not getting any payment, but Ive sort of practise in my school profile.., Im managing trucks cargos and stuff at one company, very cool :) but its only for my studies :)

Currenty I am a lifeguard and swim lesson instructor for golden community center, getting paid a lil' over $9 per hour.
I am going to school for the next couple of weeks to get my real estate brokers license and make some real money. Also, I am running my dad's home office, and I help him out whenever he needs me with all of his paper work bs. Also I am veeeery slowly working on opening a restaurant with my mom.

I work for an Aerospace company. We assemble Eddy Current probes for Non-destructive testing for aircraft. Most of our contracts are government including military.

I start college in September for my AA in Computer Networking Systems and my BS in Internet Security. Also, my band has a manager now with potential of going on tour with Testament in the near future. We're working on putting together a promo pack at this point in time.

Studying at the university to become a teacher.

Now during the summer I "take care" of old people..... :devil:

Im studying to become a machine engineer. I'll have an 8 week working experience this summer, maybe I'll get paid something ;)