• Resurection Through Carnage

Votes: 26 40.0%
  • Nightmares Made Flesh

Votes: 28 43.1%

• Total voters

all_sins_undone

New Metal Member
Oct 5, 2005
I'm a huge Bloodbath forum newb, but not a newb to Bloodbath.
My vote is going for NMF. I like the production most on this album as well.

Even though I'm gay for Mike, I think Peter's voice suits this style of music better.

Nightmares Made Flesh, is just hands down the best album they have released. It was not as repetitive as Ressurection Through Carnage, and well was longer than Breeding Death.

Peter's vocals were alot better than Mikael's, but then again, I just dislike him in general so >__>

Ex-cally-boo said:
Nightmares Made Flesh, is just hands down the best album they have released. It was not as repetitive as Ressurection Through Carnage, and well was longer than Breeding Death.

Peter's vocals were alot better than Mikael's, but then again, I just dislike him in general so >__>
Uhhh. Mike owns all.

blimey said:
Uhhh. Mike owns all.
Not really, his harsh vocals are okay, I enjoy them well enough on RTC, but I abhore his clean vocals, as they are whiney. His guitar work, while good, gets very boring, VERY fast.

The only thing on which I liked both his harsh and clean was Ayreon - The Human Equation.

So yeah. :)

Ex-cally-boo said:
Not really, his harsh vocals are okay, I enjoy them well enough on RTC, but I abhore his clean vocals, as they are whiney. His guitar work, while good, gets very boring, VERY fast.

The only thing on which I liked both his harsh and clean was Ayreon - The Human Equation.

Well....since he is not playing guitar with Bloodbath i guess that`s a bad argument.

Ex-cally-boo said:

Wow, you're on some excellent drugs, you're fucked up enough to think Mike has horrible clean vocals when it's actually the opposite, he's one of the greatest in the world, clean and death.

yep. Your crazy. Mike has AMAZING vocals.