Canes Last Night!!! WOW!!!

SGT KAMAI USMC

New Metal Member
Dec 7, 2003
WOW!!!
I have been a Maiden fan since the early 80's. I bought every album, and went to every concert. These girs are BAD ASS!!!! I just went to see them live at Canes in San Diego, and it was like being at an Iron Maiden Concert.
The drummer is unreal. Better than most men I have heard play. And the 2 guitarist were hittin all the solos just like smith and murray! The Bassist was dead on Harris, and if you closed your eyes you would think she was Harris! The singer has an incredibly strong voice, and really does the songs justice.

I am so impressed I am gonna go to every show in San Diego if I can. I will definately be draggin my freinds out there with me.

I am a budding guitarist/ songwriter myself. Here are a few of my songs. Give em a listen and tell me what you think...
They are all me guitar, drum machine (my drummer has no mics to record with :( ), and vocals. I am desperately searching for band members. I need a lead guitarist, a singer ( hate my voice ), and a bassist. I have tried to find some but its hard to find a match when your an outsider to the music scene. Maybe you ladies or some of the peeps in this forum can help out. Listen to the songs and see if you know someone that would fit!
I appreciate your help even if it is just feed back!

http://www.usmc-warriors.com/kamai/insomnia1.mp3

http://www.usmc-warriors.com/kamai/heavyhands2.mp3

http://www.usmc-warriors.com/kamai/hate2.mp3

Keep rockin ladies, its an inspiration.