Funky Picture

Wheezer

Apr 18, 2005
Colorado
I was checking out a few of my pictures and came across this one:

DSCN2950.jpg

I swear I didn't do anything to it. At least I don't think I did. It was from Prog Power IV and I was a total newbie to taking pics with my camera. Not that I'm much better now, but I'm working on it. :) Kinda artsy or something.

Indeed is a great pic. Do you used digital or analog camera? Obviously was an inflection of the light upon the lens but the effect came out nicely.

We will have to take a lot in PPVII ;)

NP: Iced Earth - 'Damien'

Wyvern said:
Indeed is a great pic. Do you used digital or analog camera? Obviously was an inflection of the light upon the lens but the effect came out nicely.

We will have to take a lot in PPVII ;)

It was a digital camera. I'm wondering if I didn't set a long exposure time for that one. I was trying all sorts of things to try and get good pics in the low light.

We'll definitely take lots of pics! :headbang: :kickass:

Wheezer said:
It was a digital camera. I'm wondering if I didn't set a long exposure time for that one.

Never thought on that on a digital camera, of course it does have a shutter but for some reason I associate long exposure with conventional film.

If I get a digital camera on that trip I may have to expriment a lot too :)

NP: Judas Priest - 'Judas Rising'

Hawk said:
Now that is an excellent idea. This picture would be great for that. Very nice Weezer

Thanks Buddy! Yeah, that is an excellent idea for it. I just wish I knew how I did it. o_O

Nemesis_lxix said:
I hade a friend who took pictures of a Scorpions concert and then he accidentally used the same roll of film in a trip he went to the country so in the end he had pictures of forests and mountains with the ghost of Klaus Maine singing in the middle.It was better than any photoshop I have seen :lol:

:lol: :lol: Wow! What are the chances? He's got some really cool souvenirs from the trip.

Wyvern said: