Ha-ha-ha ,Dark Tranquillity fans are so ...

frantic eyes

New Metal Member
Jul 26, 2005
:D sweet, but I noticed that when Niklas Sundin actually takes part in the forum they all get lame and shy :Spin: Not that he has to answer questions but don't you have anything to say to him ? Ask him at least what's his favorite drink, you can treat him to one if you meet him at the bar after a concert :hotjump:

Oh man! Thank you! You've enlightened me so deeply! Now I got so many questions to Niklas!
Niklas: How often do you masturbate in one week? and
Do you want to marry frantic eyes?

frantic eyes said:
:D sweet, but I noticed that when Niklas Sundin actually takes part in the forum they all get lame and shy :Spin: Not that he has to answer questions but don't you have anything to say to him ? Ask him at least what's his favorite drink, you can treat him to one if you meet him at the bar after a concert :hotjump:

It's so sweet, there's a newbie here. :lol::lol::lol:

i don't know (nor care) what Niklas's favourite drink is

but please set an example, i'm sure you are full of deep, meaningful, important questions that band members haven't answered already 1000000 times before :)

edit: it would be really funny if the thread starter is really just Niklas with a fake account, trying to get fans to buy him free beers

@frantic eyes, how do you know so much about what goes on with the DT forum, when You just signed up today?

You are wise Hitori, it must be a fake account but I'm sure it's not Niklas as he has better things to do -

I agree, its probably/maybe a fake account.