I cook the best meals around!!!

i will in the morning, but first i'd like to tell you that

a) it's not a piece of shit as long as you provide useful informations about yourself, and this surely is for me if i ever think of visiting you ;)

b) winners praise their own cooking skills. losers flutter their eyelashes commenting on those of their newfound partners. now, do you have long eyelashes? thought so. :D

rahvin.

So, Nick, what was it that you cooked that was so great?

Well to answers Rahvins question, my grandmother always said that women would kill to have lashes like mine. :( :p

I cook everything, lin two days it will be my anniversary, so I am cooking: shrimp scampi, brasciole(maybe, not 100% yet), mozzarella caprice, and to top it all off strawberry's with champagne.

Spent alot of money on this so I hope it turns out well, what am I saying? Of coarse it will, Im a great fucking chef!!!!!

I also happened to get a brick of Zanetti Parmigiano Reggiano from my cousins, so that'll be nice. :D

Nick(whos hungry?)

Oh yeah if you want recipes ask :D :D :D

Originally posted by NicktheClayman
Well to answers Rahvins question, my grandmother always said that women would kill to have lashes like mine. :( :p

I cook everything, last in two day it will be my anniversary, so I am cooking: shrimp scampi, brasciole(maybe, not 100% yet), mozzarella caprice, and to top it all off strawberry's with champagne.

Spent alot of money on this so I hope it turns out well, what am I say? Of coarse it will, Im a great fucking chef!!!!!

I also happened to get a brick of Zanetti Parmigiano Reggiano from my cousins, so that'll be nice. :D

Nick(whos hungry?)

Oh yeah if you want recipes ask :D :D :D

Man, that's some good stuff! Too bad I can't go to your place and eat. ;)

I've heard that men are better cooks than women. Any disagreement?