JD @ PPUSA VII!!

JonnyD

Chef Metal
Jun 4, 2002
The Metal Kitchen
www.myspace.com
Hey JD here I am incredibly Busy with school last 5 days of the term coming up and a SHITTON of things to do BUT I just wanted to let Y'all who are attending know I WILL BE THERE! bought my tick last night... I cant wait to see you guys! and I cant wait for a fucking vacation! also I will be passing the Package along to the next person that weekend ... anyways I gotta crash Very tired ... life has been long and hard the past month :loco:

Jonah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait till I get you
drunk.gif

Trans-Siberian Outcast said:
I don't think JD drinks anymore, Wyv. But being a fledgeling chef, I'll bet he brings a nice blend of herbs to the show. :Smokin:

I don't drink (alcohol) either. But we can get wasted on Sprite :saint:

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!
It just would not be the same without you! :kickass:

JD that is the absolute best news I've had in a while! :kickass: :headbang: It wouldn't have been the same without you. It's getting better and better the closer it gets to PP.

JonnyD said:
:) its gonna be awsome to see you Brent! its been a hard year ... not just school but everything else, will be very nice to hang out with you

I've got a coupla discs for you I overordered that I think you'll like. I'll bring them along. Yeah, it's going to be hella fun. When are you getting in?

Wheezer said:
I've got a coupla discs for you I overordered that I think you'll like. I'll bring them along. Yeah, it's going to be hella fun. When are you getting in?

I am not sure yet but Probably on Thursday regardless if I go to the Preshow or not ... when are you getting in? we should hook up at the airport again!

JonnyD said:
I am not sure yet but Probably on Thursday regardless if I go to the Preshow or not ... when are you getting in? we should hook up at the airport again!