Jobs

Sep 27, 2008
South Yorkshire, UK
I know ND isn't a full-time job for its respective members. So what do you guys (and other ND fans) do for a regular job? I know Paul does Graphic Design of some sort.

I run my own business developing security guard patrol management systems (sounds much grander than it is). I'm a software developer by trade and I handle all the tech stuff. My business partner does the sales and marketing.

I work in the Insurance Industry.
Let's just say that "Your In Good Hands" at the company I work for.

I am in the Accounting area, though my area provides support for users of the Financial System used here. (We use SAP, for any of you who might be familiar with systems).

I guess you could say my role is that I serve as a liason between Information Technology and Accounting.

I'm on the other end of the insurance industry, as a commercial agent for a private/boutique brokerage. I handle customer service for a great number of the agency's smaller accounts.

Of course I do!!!! :)

Nothing like asking them for help, and they direct you to their knowledge database, which is mostly written in German.

I didn't know your company used SAP.

I have a BD in English and Creative writing. Now, in my older age I have become a student of one of the most glorius creations of all time, the Vagina. I have spent endless hours in finding and loving that difficult clitoris. And what a wonderful job it's become. You know, completely pleasing a woman.