life, jobs etc.

When I was young I wanted to become a person who takes care of bunnies :lol: I also though you have to leave your shoes outside the store when you go shopping, and I was scared of black doors.. :rolleyes:
To the point...I'm studying now in senior high, and I went there because I had no idea what I want to do with my life. I have about 1,5 years left and I still don't know what I want to do. I'll probably go to study more, to the university to study languages, psychology...I don't know. On the other hand, I'm getting quite tired of studying. I'd also like to have an own music store, where would only be GOOD music, a lot of good music, posters, shirts and all kind of music stuff.
Well, time will show what happens :)

I am a senior in high school, and for the last few years I have been interested in pursuing a computer job. Lately, I haven't had the drive or interest to get into that major. I completely changed the direction I want to go. Earlier this year, I definitely knew that I wanted to go to a more technical college and probably study computer engineering or computer science.

For the past few weeks, I have lost all motivation in school and become totally uninterested. Therefore, I have decided that I am going to a more laid-back college(in the mountains) and just do a general major. My dad and grandparents have saved money for me to go to college so I am not gonna just throw that opportunity away. I am going to keep my options open and just do what feels right for me. I want to have fun while I am here and not stress over a job.